Kontakt Norsk Villreinsenter


Norsk Villreinsenter Nord

Hjerkinnhusvegen 33
2661 HJERKINN
Epost: post.nord@villrein.no

1692_105955315161_5168_n.jpg

Daglig leder

Raymond Sørensen
Tlf.: 916 23 715
E-post: raymond.sorensen@villrein.no

Ingrid Nerhoel

Fagkonsulent

Ingrid Sønsterud Myren
Tlf.: 993 82 736
E-post: ingrid.nerhoel@villrein.no

703669_10151421654065259_910078000_o.jpg

naturveileder

Heidi Vognild
Tlf.: 959 14 347
E-post: heidi.vognild@villrein.no

29877_387217781323_2550531_n.jpg

naturveileder

Are Endal Rognes
Tlf
.: 452 47 512
E-post: are.rognes@villrein.no


Norsk Villreinsenter Sør

Møsvannsvegen 1149
3660 RJUKAN
Epost: post.sor@villrein.no

MarianneSingsaas.jpg

daglig leder

Marianne Singsaas
Tlf.: 994 63 764
E-post: marianne.singsaas@villrein.no

AndersMossingLett.jpg

Fagkonsulent og redaktør

Anders Mossing
Tlf.: 958 96 361
E-post: anders.mossing@villrein.no

 

photo0.jpg

fagkonsulent

Lena Romtveit
Tlf.:  415 15 616
E-post: lena.romtveit@villrein.no

18066_100337589997844_668509_n.jpg

FAGKONSULENT

Olav Strand
Tlf.: 94825002
E-post: olav.strand@nina.no

37347205_1904818779540293_2386079483703590912_n.jpg

JOURNALIST

Kjell Bitustøyl
Tlf.:  464 43 031
E-post: kjellbitu@me.com

fullsizeoutput_168c.jpg

naturveileder

Tuva Flor Lien
Tlf.:  456 62 407
E-post: tuva.flor.lien@villrein.no